Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
CalDes6969 67 / 56 / C
"WE RECEIVE PLEASURE from PLEASING"
Tolleson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2021

To view all of
CalDes6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CalDes6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,385,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JustmemyselfI66
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Jesss217
Arizona, United States
_saat_
Arizona, United States
Ssdm69
Arizona, United States
princessspeachie
Arizona, United States
LRD1986
Arizona, United States
raybow733
Arizona, United States
oneononeforfun69
Arizona, United States
Curvy4MedinaCat
Arizona, United States
 
Status
CalDes6969 67/C
Tolleson, Arizona
Introduction
We are an: HONEST, Romantic, Sensitive, Sensual, Sexual, Mostly Uninhibited, Open-Minded Couple who are touchy-feely, love body to body contact, We are Kissing, ORAL, and Hair freaks. Drug, Alcohol, Disease and Drama Free. We enjoy taking our time in exploring that Special Lady's body and discovering her mind.

My Ideal Person WE ARE SEEKING:
Bi, Bi-curious, and Bi Female Couples, (For now, we are open to hook-ups and Long Term Meets.) However, preferably for an Exclusive Polyamory Live-in Relationship. 25-60 years of age. Petite to Curvy built.
All races and ethnicities welcome.
Similar taste and interest. HONEST, Local, Drug, Disease, and Drama Free.
Our home has a Very Positive, Spiritual atmospheres and needs to remain that way.

We very much look forward to hearing from you.
Hugs

Information
  • 67/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tolleson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 30, 1954 April 28, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses