Hottest Sex Site for Couples
CZCouple1802 35 / 30 / C
"Looking for drama free fun for both of us :)"
Prague, Praha, Czech Republic
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 21, 2020

To view all of
CZCouple1802's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CZCouple1802's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,755 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,880,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cutie0975
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
FunnnyAffair
Provence (PACA), France
Melpes
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
littlemaker99
District of Columbia, United States
viola6969
Toskana, Italy
BlackCock4UrFun
Texas, United States
cremax182
Ankara, Turkey
Newhotwife2020
Arkansas, United States
MassiveXX
Virginia, United States
 
Status
CZCouple1802 35/C
Prague, Praha , Czech Republic
Looking for a group gangbang while the bf is away :)
Introduction
Sunday fun days are our best days and we try to get something together every week or at least once per month. Due to the restrictions, we are going to start hosting gangbangs at our home. Must be discrete, have proof of negative Covid test, and open to bareback. We play in both the Czech Republic and the US. Due to the travel ban, he is only allowed to visit the US currently, so also looking for mature women to keep him company ;) Ask us for photos, need to be discrete for jobs. We're looking for a big cock or cocks to fill up her hot holes and also he will participate at times. She recently had her first BBC and is hungry for more. Must either have a big cock or BBC for her to be interested. Must be discrete due to her job. We travel all the time and have properties in the US. We love finding new men to please her to the fullest. No flakes or fakes, don't waste our time or yours.

Information
  • 35/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Prague, Praha, Czech Republic
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 8, 1987 February 7, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 193-195 cm 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium