Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
CPwoman 47 / 45 / C
"Got my Stud Cub"
Thomason, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 15, 2020

To view all of
CPwoman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CPwoman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,936 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tl5508
Alabama, United States
Jamesag1495
Alabama, United States
Springbreak482
Massachusetts, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
Tay7766
Colorado, United States
Cum2gethur
Connecticut, United States
Azfitlife
Arizona, United States
guipi77
Quebec, Canada
hdfatryd
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
CPwoman 47/C
Thomason, Connecticut
Introduction
UPDATE: Found 19yo black stud. He made me his on demand play toy! Hi, I am Maryann and I grew up in Thomaston. I am seeking fit well hung black men to please me in ways I don't get at home. I come across shy but not when the camera is making hot videos. I like large dicks and love it when I am filled up with cream. This started as a couples thing but now I just want to meet on the down low. He works a lot, fishes a lot and goes out of town a lot. So discretion is essential and the pleasure is mandatory. So if you are talking you are talking to me. He thinks the account is deleted. Lately I have been into young cubs 18+ and finding that awesome. I had this one black stud from Bridgeport and he rocked my world...kept cumming and cumming.

My Ideal Person Black and very well hung. Please be discreet as I live two lives. I love to smoke some rock...so if you are down I am way in. I am also very interested in older white men that are overweight. My first time was with a very close family member and in fact I thought he was my first kid's father. LOL that would be funny...being a dad and a grandfather at the same time...guess I have Daddy Issues lol.

Information
  • 47/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Thomason, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 6, 1975 February 17, 1977
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Prefer not to say Some high school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C