Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
COHighlander1 52 / M
"There's a want and there's a need"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 3, 2019

To view all of
COHighlander1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view COHighlander1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,665 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,083,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
We2goingbig
Colorado, United States
Innoxxxent_Nerd
Maryland, United States
SharonKnight
Colorado, United States
Morforfun05
Colorado, United States
LilPet86
Colorado, United States
Red2Tease
Colorado, United States
westycpl67
Colorado, United States
Hotkittyjohnson
Colorado, United States
lovetogettangled
Colorado, United States
 
Status
COHighlander1 52/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
Looking to have some fun, been awhile. I love the outdoors. Like craft brews and whiskey. Have a camera and like to use it, would love someone to teach me more. Always interested in Learning more.... Have a k i k, Definitely seems easier to communicate on it. I have my reas for being on this site that are unique to my home situation. Don't judge until you know why. If you want to know more please ask and I'll answer your questions. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Would like to create new friendships and experiences. Explore and find new and interesting ways to have fun in this life.
Sense of humor is a must

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 25, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None