Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Boudreau08 41 / 44 / C
"Looking for a SEXY someone or couple to have FUN with. I love my husband with all my HEART. I do NOT do ANYTHING without him!!. We are completely committed to each other without a doubt. We would love to find a beautiful woman, man or couple that fits our likes to have a little fun and relax with."
Westlake, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2017

To view all of
Boudreau08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Boudreau08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,957 Active Members!*
Boudreau08 41/C
Westlake, Louisiana
I love that my husband always makes my pussy wet!
We are a couple that loves sex and making all our wildest fantisies come true.

My Ideal Person Beautiful, fun, sexy man, woman, couple or trans for us to play and have fun with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, My husband can do anything he likes. I enjoy everything
that he

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A attractive woman with the same likes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Boudreau08's responses

  • 41/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Westlake, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 7, 1981 November 8, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses