Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
BluesJammer69 62 / M
"Hi...Seeing who's out there."
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
BluesJammer69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BluesJammer69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,043 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,442,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyBoobies75
Andalucia, Spain
rm_m202xoxo
North Carolina, United States
BGdimples
California, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
freaky_pair_69
California, United States
dellasback
Lancashire, United Kingdom
saucydelilah
California, United States
Hot_n_Sticky_4_U
London, United Kingdom
Birdieburd
California, United States
 
Status
BluesJammer69 62/M
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
Hi I'm a pretty laid back kind of guy with a pretty good sense humor. Love the Blues and Rock music, movies, margaritas and Tex-Mex food, playing pool, sports and all the other junk people like. I work very hard, but I also have time to relax and have some fun. Have pics. Looks are not all that important, But there does need to be an attraction, so no rude, offensive or pushy types, good hygiene a must. Would love to see if there is anything we might have in common. And what is bad about having more friends! oh GO COWBOYS!

My Ideal Person "A down to earth kind of person"...otherwise you would be floating away into space. Did i say sense of humor? Because if you can't laugh at yourself...what will do when your alone?
Someone who loves hot tubs, backrubs,foot rubs, body rubs! Someone who could go from being very active to laying around as needed. Someone who understands its great to share common intrests in things, but its ok to have their own space. Must love pets...I don't have any, but who knows.
oh
GO COWBOYS!

View more of BluesJammer69's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 28, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Computers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: