Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Blk5353 61 / 61 / C
"Couple looking for friends and fun!!"
Katy, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 12, 2014

To view all of
Blk5353's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blk5353's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,596,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
handymantony75
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
FunCouple70702
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
ninjajoe12
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Choclat61
Texas, United States
Penelope369
Texas, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
Munchbox6988
Cleveland, United States
Dirtboyracer194
Texas, United States
Johnnywad2020
Texas, United States
 
Status
Blk5353 61/C
Katy, Texas
Introduction
PLEASE READ- 🚨📮📌♨️‼️ We EXPECT honesty and prefer you to be straight forward. If you do not plan on meeting us first, If you cannot keep your word. If you can't give us your tele. #, or a recent pic including your face, please just pass us by we are not interested . Also NO MARRIED 📌MEN!!! unless your wife participates Thank you. ❗️⁉️‼️⚜🔴🇨🇱 We are an Out going couple, looking to add fun and excitement to an already great relationship. We are looking for friends in the life style, to enjoy all activities of life with. We both are in good shape , not perfect . We love a great restaurant/bar, and live music. We enjoy on premise clubs(tmz, players atx, Colette's ) ,Live Oak.👫👫👫👫 COUPLES we are very interested, in other couples!!!!! We are interested in friends in life... for all activities ..... including a fun sex life.. We do love MFM!! We are Interested in an EXPERIENCED single man for MFM (29-70 yrs old) Gentlemen please do some manscaping, you don't have to shave but at least trim things up. ♦️♠️🔴🔝📛 SINGLE MEN ONLY(No Married men) ❌❌unless ur a couple !!!!!! We can only play after 6pm weekdays or on weekends. If you can't no need to ask. WE NEED A FULL BODY PIC ON THIS SITE AND A FACE PIC SENT BY EMAIL. Another OBVIOUS note to single males: The single guy in an MFM meet DOES THE DRIVING!! Thanks for offering to host us in your pad, if we hit it off maybe after the first time. If you're lucky enough to get our attention considering the DOZENS of notes we get from single guys weekly, then at least be prepared to show the respect to be put out a little effort to meet... DO NOT EXPECT US TO PAY YOUR WAY! If your not able to spend a little for great sex ( a few drinks, part of a hotel room) Most likely we will not be interested.

My Ideal Person ONLY REAL PEOPLE WHO ARE INTERESTED IN MEETING NEED REPLY. A MEET N GREET IS MANDATORY ON FIRST TIME, play is not expected on first meet. We are looking not only to have sexual fun but to make FRIEND also. ( friends would be those who would enjoy hanging out and enjoying life in multiple ways along with sex.)We do not need a male to prove how Viral he is,but someone who is willing to make the MFM a great experience for the wife , someone to join as a third.
Single males , that are educated, confident,someone who can take charge but easy going (not pushy) gentlemen who are looking for a fun couple. Those endowed with 7-9 thick would be great. Manscaping a must! Must be discreet. Comfortable with MFM play ( BOTH MALES PLAY).

COUPLES- we would like to have friends to go to clubs, house parties and events.with. Actual Friends

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Blk5353's responses

Information
  • 61/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Katy, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 19, 1961 June 13, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None