Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Blackbull2400 25 / M
"Got telegram? message me and we can chat on there"
Hatley, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2019

To view all of
Blackbull2400's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blackbull2400's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,027,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ram123562
Wisconsin, United States
poppabear19632
Michigan, United States
PALTRY
Wisconsin, United States
Bi4tops
Wisconsin, United States
pony62012
Wisconsin, United States
6dave4u1962
Texas, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
charlie1814
Pennsylvania, United States
BiCatcher4U
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Blackbull2400 25/M
Hatley, Wisconsin
Looking to have some fun
Introduction
Always looking for new people to have some fun with. Don't be afraid, message me, IM, it don;t matter. I will usually always respond as soon as possible. Love to chat with people, and hopefully meet up. ;) I'm 22 years old, grew up and currently live on a farm. I'm looking to explore when it comes to sex, but nothing to crazy. I'm looking to fool around with people when it's convenient for all parties involved. As of right now, I just like the usual stuff when it comes to sex, nothing crazy or anything like that. And that's just a little about me

My Ideal Person Just looking for someone to have some fun with

View more of Blackbull2400's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Hatley, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 9, 1997
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: