[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
BiteMyBalls 55 / M
"mal abwarten......"
Gelsenkirchen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 11, 2010

To view all of
BiteMyBalls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiteMyBalls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,225,651 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Car02001
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
DralleBlonde85
Bavaria, Germany
sweetmialina
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
classberry
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
lischen1996
Bavaria, Germany
Sveta2020
Podravska, Slovenia
latxhotwife
Texas, United States
ABnormalUSE
Pennsylvania, United States
sosinfullysweety
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
BiteMyBalls 55/M
Gelsenkirchen, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Ich chatte gerne mal etwas versaut.......
Introduction
hallo, da bin ich aber mal gespannt....... Ansonsten mailen und einfach fragen.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of BiteMyBalls's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Gelsenkirchen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 25, 1967
Hometown: Ruhrpott, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: