Hottest Sex Site for Couples
BisemiCD4u 61 / M
"Im a bi semi CD Bottom"
Cedar Park, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 6, 2021

To view all of
BisemiCD4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BisemiCD4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,073,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
BisemiCD4u 61/M
Cedar Park, Texas
Introduction
I'm non passable but I like wearing female lingerie at times but I don't have to wear them all the time in meeting in private. I do enjoy going down on both sexes. i can be a sub and dom at times. I do enjoy having sex with women as well as with men. I have a few fantasies with both sexes and groups. I do have a gf but she has no clue I'm bi or a semi CD I can be called Slut Staci when I'm wearing female lingerie.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like join a orgy Be in a gangbang participating or being the end receiver

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of BisemiCD4u's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Cedar Park, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 9, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Mfg
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: