Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Bigdaddy191105 45 / M
"Black Bull DTF..."
Sherwood, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
Bigdaddy191105's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigdaddy191105's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HornyWife414
Arkansas, United States
laradocpl
Arkansas, United States
bbwme62
Arkansas, United States
cumgussiler
Tennessee, United States
LeaveMeGaping
Texas, United States
TheBest002018
Arkansas, United States
kristajay_2020
Texas, United States
SexyScorpio6933
Arkansas, United States
Natasha0283
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
Bigdaddy191105 45/M
Sherwood, Arkansas
In Dallas for a few Days .. looking for a good time.. 420 friendly
Introduction
Looking for straight/bi women.. Really looking for FWB or LTR, but no strings attached and someone who is easy to talk to and has a good sense of humor ..gta have a perality outside of the bedroom..Need a woman or women that can handle 9.5 inches of rock hard blk dick..I like to have fun sexually..So If u are adventurous and love to suck dick and take sum good dick hit me up.. WARNING~~~~~ Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this....

My Ideal Person A sweetheart that Is a Animal behind closed doors!!

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Sherwood, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1977
Travels to: Grand Prarie, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: I am a photographer!!!
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: