Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Bi_male_69 52 / M
"When you need to be satisfied orally"
Galesburg, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2018

To view all of
Bi_male_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bi_male_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,476 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,063,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cougar4younger69
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
avrgszdcck
Iowa, United States
Luvtsmw71
West Virginia, United States
HungbiguyIL
Illinois, United States
srayr
Illinois, United States
silveran001
Illinois, United States
Molinemale
Illinois, United States
leeann6870
Illinois, United States
bonerbrownstar1
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Bi_male_69 52/M
Galesburg, Illinois
Introduction
Looking for guys that love to receive oral satisfaction ! I love going down on guys and basically having fun orally and nothing else ! I'm very discreet and DDF ! I appreciate everybody else being the same. I'm easy going and very new to this. if you're interested in meeting and having fun just contact me and let me know what you're looking for.

My Ideal Person Looking for a guy that might like to play the dominant role having fun with me orally ! I found out that I like to be gagged and I enjoy facials and swallowing !

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like be someone's bitch where I service them
a way that they gag from time time throat fuck
! I love take facials I love swallowing !

View more of Bi_male_69's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Galesburg, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 14, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English