Hottest Sex Site for Couples
BiNavy12 26 / M
"Looking for a good time NSA"
Sasebo, Nagasaki, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2019

To view all of
BiNavy12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiNavy12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,677,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bi_stxman
Texas, United States
Ramxse
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
milfdaddy729
Oregon, United States
csuk4u
California, United States
topher0007
California, United States
TYBEE96
North Carolina, United States
Txman924
Texas, United States
PlatinumDream
Utah, United States
AJtino
California, United States
 
Status
BiNavy12 26/M
Sasebo, Nagasaki , Japan
Introduction
Navy guy here looking to meet make new connections while I'm out here. Have a fiance open to swapping.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BiNavy12's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Sasebo, Nagasaki, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 25, 1995
Hometown: Livingston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Military
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: