Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
BiBoy0811 32 / M
"looking for real hookup in my hotel room in Auburn Hills or your place"
Auburn Hills, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 4, 2012

To view all of
BiBoy0811's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiBoy0811's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,150 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deserttaz
Missouri, United States
spikeyb291
California, United States
hotforhot4
Georgia, United States
brvrdkid
North Carolina, United States
gaygreekfun4you
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
GloryHole4HUNGA2
Michigan, United States
SirKingPenguin
Tennessee, United States
Ccoi9
California, United States
BiMomo35
Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Status
BiBoy0811 32/M
Auburn Hills, Michigan
Introduction
I‘m a 32yrs old man looking for some fun times, mostly with men roughly about my age. I like casual fun with open minded people. I love sucking, rimming and fuck nice ass and everything you might be in to. Everything not a must - just let me know what you‘d like. ;-)

My Ideal Person I am open to a lot of people and things. Right now I am looking more for nice men or GC around my age to have fun. Just be laid back and open to new things
Usually I prefer to top, but am also open for other things depending on the vibe…

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Auburn Hills, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 8, 1990
Travels to: Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
Hometown: Auburn Hills, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Keine Antwort
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: