Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Bernard78787 47 / M
"Professional guy who loves working with his hands"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 11, 2021

To view all of
Bernard78787's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bernard78787's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,414,633 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bonnie_the_lust
Canada, Alberta
1asiancunt
British Columbia, Canada
rm_Sunnydropx
Singapore, Singapore
MLP1971
Victoria, Australia
SGLovelywife
Singapore, SINGAPORE
4iasian
Victoria, Australia
HotAsianZoe
Victoria, Australia
Slutynsexyanita
Maharashtra, India
Yukisan2021
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
 
Status
Bernard78787 47/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
A bit of a banana here, yellow on the outside and white on the inside. Actually more like beige on the inside. I would like to think I have a balance set of values. Im 45 and looking for some company. A good chat and banter is something I enjoy. If it comes along with some fun then thats a bonus for me. Always happy to get to know people. Im a professional guy who loves working with his hands and being handy. Passion is in anything doing with trades such as woodworking, bricking etc. building stuff tends to interest me. Having a good chat over an equally good cup of coffee is another interest of mine 😊 Anyway hope Im of any interest to you. Message me and I will respond in kind. Take care. ps: seems like this is no place for a yellow skin guy. Prove me wrong?

My Ideal Person Someone who is caring, kind and enjoys a good chat

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1975
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Asian
Speaks: English