Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
BenRaminU 52 / M
"Vacancy for Subs"
london, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2014

To view all of
BenRaminU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BenRaminU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,248,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rb194688
London, United Kingdom
leeleepassion
London, United Kingdom
RuMuR247
Essex, United Kingdom
sofiaardiente00
Antioquia, Colombia
wetnhorny1965
Cheshire, United Kingdom
fitbritchick
London, United Kingdom
sexysarah204
Kent, United Kingdom
sweetbread66
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
HoneyStarfish
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
BenRaminU 52/M
london, Surrey , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am back here after about two years off of this site. Sad did I hear you say. I am single a guy who works hard and enjoys his moments of play, am seeking a sexy Sub for training or experienced subs may also apply. Since being here I have realized that not all is what seem. If you are willing to submit, then an opening may be very close by. Enquire within WARNING: Any institutions or third parties using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My Ideal woman would be warm sexy if possible great set of breast as I am a bit of a breast and ass man, and if you have that round apple bottom then even better but if not Im sure you can make up my dream in other ways.

View more of BenRaminU's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • london, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 7, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: