Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
BenRaminU 52 / M
"Bubblebutt needed"
london, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2014

To view all of
BenRaminU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BenRaminU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,066,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Groscorcort
London, United Kingdom
CJinthecity
London, United Kingdom
discreetS4sexy
England, United Kingdom
leeleepassion
London, United Kingdom
RuMuR247
Essex, United Kingdom
blacberrycurve
London, United Kingdom
hornyblackpussy7
Berkshire, United Kingdom
HoneyStarfish
London, United Kingdom
konyahotdate
New York, United States
 
Status
BenRaminU 52/M
london, Surrey , United Kingdom
Introduction
Here again after about two years off of this site. whoopy did I hear you say. I am single a guy who works hard and enjoys his moments of play, am seeking a sexy Sub or just a real sexy femeale. let go out have a meal a drink then lets let our hair down, well yours not mine as I shave every morning lol WARNING: Any institutions or third parties using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My Ideal woman would be warm sexy if possible great set of breast as I am a bit of a breast and ass man, and if you have that round apple bottom then even better but if not Im sure you can make up my dream in other ways.
really looking for someone not to far from Crsytal Palace.

View more of BenRaminU's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • london, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 7, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: