[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
BabeKaren75 26 / F
"Busco de todo un poco, nada serio, ni celos. Solo diversión ..."
Quito, Soltera, Ecuador
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
BabeKaren75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BabeKaren75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,080,365 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shin0bi3
Online NOW!
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Pet150875
Online NOW!
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
lucafire
Region Metropolitana, Chile
ami20152
Montevideo, Uruguay
fabio20XX22
Lima, Perú
smutty2003
yorkshire, United Kingdom
ReiPlata
Santa Catarina, Brasil
Mariom993
California, United States
tpamds77
New York, United States
 
Status
BabeKaren75 26/F
Quito, Soltera , Ecuador
Introduction
Soy una mujer de 26 años muy discreta, en busca de un buen amante, capaz de proveerme buenas experiencias... Busco vivir nuevas experiencias sexuales, sin celos, no busco relacion seria.

My Ideal Person Alguien con experiencia, discreto , respetuoso y capaz de hacerme vibrar.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me encantaria hacerlo en un auto en movimiento Sin condon y que se corran dentro de mi una y otra vez

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Me gustaria hacerlo con William Levy Porque se ve como un buen besador

View more of BabeKaren75's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Quito, Soltera, Ecuador
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 15, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: