Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
BBClooking4you9 46 / M
"Looking to have some fun!"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
BBClooking4you9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBClooking4you9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,559 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,153,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shyflash1971
Indiana, United States
MiLKMaRiE223
Georgia, United States
BandCinLongmont
Florida, United States
Freaknastycpl84
Tennessee, United States
precision118
Georgia, United States
cpl4fun304
North Carolina, United States
assmade4blackcok
Kentucky, United States
bangmykitty69
North Carolina, United States
Applebutter2018
Georgia, United States
 
Status
BBClooking4you9 46/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
New to the site but not the lifestyle. I am a out going athletic male that enjoys meeting new people. Looking for women and couples to get to know and have some fun with. I love doing anything outdoors or indoors for that matter! Just looking to have fun and meet new people. BTW, I am straight. Not bi or bi-curious so if that a deal breaker for some couples I understand. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal.

My Ideal Person A woman that would love to find a partner in crime to explore this lifestyle with or a couple that is looking a add a regular to their already exciting sex life!

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 15, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: