Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Ashleybabyx69 30 / 29 / C
"Looking to have a good time ;)"
Annapolis Junction, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 24, 2020

To view all of
Ashleybabyx69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ashleybabyx69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,853 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,588,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wm0227
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
ChillBill007
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Thickcock6192
Pennsylvania, United States
AIMandroman
Virginia, United States
Sexualbutterfy
New Jersey, United States
jkzz1123
New York, United States
TravelCpl041301
Florida, United States
Sexycouple8671
West Virginia, United States
DubVJoker304
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
Ashleybabyx69 30/C
Annapolis Junction, Maryland
wanting a threesome :)
Introduction
We like to have fun being spontaneous, love to have sex, oral, kinky and toys. We are open minded. We are looking for a female to have a threesome with maybe even a male and maybe some one on one female, and also another couple -meeting new people -dont mind chatting, emailing, exchanging pictures, and more -we like to go to the movies, bars, restaurants and to have fun,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ashleybabyx69's responses

Information
  • 30/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Annapolis Junction, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 11, 1992 August 4, 1993
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either