Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Andrew 53 / M
"A little hello goes a long way"
Bay Area/Seattle, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 1997

To view all of
Andrew's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Andrew's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,186 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,993 New photos this week!
  • 106,842,955 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Missouri, United States
Victoria, Australia
California, United States
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Connecticut, United States
Tennessee, United States
Missouri, United States
Andrew 53/M
Bay Area/Seattle, Washington
Thanks for the fan bids... appreciate the good vibrations!
I've been a member of Adult Friend Finder longer than anyone... as I founded the company in 1996 and wrote the first version of this site. Over the next 12 years, not only was I the CEO of the company, but was a champion of the member experience. After leaving the company in 2008, I returned as CEO in 2014 and am now chairman of the company. I am working hard to extend our original vision - to create the best environment for people to explore their sexuality and have fun. We've made many improvements to this site in the last few years and I'm excited for the future. Thanks so much for being a part of this site! Andrew [bling 12282]

My Ideal Person I am in a relationship with an open-minded person so I'm already taken. However, we are happy to meet other interesting couples. I'm mostly up in Seattle but often spend time in the bay area.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Reading, Sleeping

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Honesty

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Andrew's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Bay Area/Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 2, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Lots
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: