Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Alouette_de_Mer 66 / T
"Creole woman dating again"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Alouette_de_Mer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alouette_de_Mer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,378,409 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tdadhornymale
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Pplatapuss
Tennessee, United States
Fuckboybiker3
South Dakota, United States
hungsailorman69
Virginia, United States
KNEL_99
Colorado, United States
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
xander1952
Arkansas, United States
1more4dinner
Colorado, United States
Bones138114
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
Alouette_de_Mer 66/T
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Available
Introduction
I'm a Creole woman from New Orleans and I've lived in Colorado since 1979. I've lived out full-time as the woman I am for ten years. I'm a singer and voice actress. pronouns: she, her, hers prefix: miss I've had numerous inquiries about the video posted to my profile. I didn't film that video. It's a tribute video dedicated to me, and it was made for me by a wonderful man named Blair who lives in the beautiful Northwest Territory of Canada. I hope he cleaned the screen before he closed his laptop to avoid cum soaked sticky keys.

My Ideal Person A kind man or men.

P.S. I'm on here hit and miss these days, and I'll respond to your messages as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience.

Information
  • 66 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 15, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Singer/Voice Actress
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: