Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Aladyinthevalley 59 / F
"Alpha Submissive Seeking A Sensual Dom & I DON'T do married"
San jose, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2014

To view all of
Aladyinthevalley's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aladyinthevalley's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,882 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,117,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Haryana, India
Arizona, United States
Quebec, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Ohio, United States
Korinthos, Greece
London, United Kingdom
California, United States
California, United States
Aladyinthevalley 59/F
San jose, California
Im looking for .01%
I'm an Alpha Female, a Wolf among sheep and I've chosen to surrender. I am seeking a Sensual Dom who is deserving of my devotion and admiration as I will surrender complete control and obey all directions. I'm very observant and utilize all my senses and capabilities... Which makes me a perfect sub as I truly am for pleasure. I've eliminated all inhibiting beliefs and self doubt. I will belong only to you... I have no desire for others men or women... I use women as a toy for Masters enjoyment.

My Ideal Person I am looking for one... just one that cant live with out me and vice a versa.
Two very important things
1) if you are in any type of relationship do not contact me
2) if your not seeking a LTR pass me by

I am bi and will constantly ensure I meet your needs for variety... However I will never accept a poly life... I will be jealous as I am selfish I want what I want when I want it, I know my value and will exceed your expectations ... I recognize I am an Alpha, and I am new I will need to be trained and broken of bad habits... however, I am far from being 'green' and will always find new and creative ways to fuck. I am the best, and always strive for perfection in every aspect of my life... I never give up... Always seeking ways to obtain your approval and be deserving of your affection. I am obedient, a great student always striving to become Teachers Pet, and have enthusiasm. I understand the common rules, and come equipped with an imaginative creative side.

I am seeking a Loving Sensual Dominant that is willing to mold me into the devoted Sub. I have a few bad habits as a result of being an Alpha but I am sure I can be broke. I will always expect to be disciplined if bad, and you may find me becoming defiant on purpose. However I am not a Masochist nor a Slave and do not wish nor need to be beaten. I am a willing blank slate, that being said these are what I know are my limits and boundaries I will always be your number one I will always be treated as a beloved, treasured Pet.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I don't have fantasies... I have realities

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Aladyinthevalley's responses

  • 59 / female
  • San jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 31, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I have a job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: