[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
AZYessie 57 / T
"Your Special Girl in Arizona"
Bisbee, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2015

To view all of
AZYessie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AZYessie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,911 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,279,903 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cindyTSue
California, United States
nitro48555
Arizona, United States
mrwilly40
Arizona, United States
sparta431
New Jersey, United States
rm_Jynco69
New Mexico, United States
rm_frouttie
Texas, United States
pjh1st4all
California, United States
luiza14
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
more69funforall
Iowa, United States
 
Status
AZYessie 57/T
Bisbee, Arizona
Freedom will win the day! ! !
Introduction
I am always looking to make new friends and have new experiences. I love talking with people. I love people - even those who disagree with my lifestyle choices. I think every per on the planet has an amazing story to tell and I would like to hear every one of those stories. I think that the human race has a bright future and I think I have a bright future too. Around my town, I am just another middle-aged woman . I try hard to eat right and stay in good shape. I deal with the same challenges that any single, middle aged woman would face. I enjoy my independence but I often crave passionate sex with a strong man who will gently 'man-handle' me. I have had some wonderful relationships in the past but have not yet met the man I want to spend the rest of my life with. I am currently semi-retired but still a full-time working woman. I retired from the performing arts having worked as a performing artist/musician for over twenty years. Before that, I was in the Army trying to find my manhood. As you can see, I never found it although I did learn how to peel a potato! I love to meet strangers who become my friends. I play mostly acoustic folk/country/bluegrass/gospel. I love music, theater, poetry and even cheesy sci-fi movies. I am enthralled with nature but do not care for camping in the wilderness. I'm more of a girl who would like to have access to a hot shower.

My Ideal Person I'm not looking for any particular body type, age or look. Just a girl who wants to meet a confident, interesting man that she can admire and maybe even love.

I am comfortable with NSA and discreet encounters but I would like to take some time to get to know you first! Opening up with vulgar comments and graphic sexual solicitations is an instant turn off.

Romance me! Show me some sugar! Show me some tenderness! Send me a flower! Then, you will find me very eager to please and ready to make your fantasies come true. I'll be your hot and sexy wild thing and make you glad you took the time to know me better!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to List.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. . . I have my eye on the average man I come into
contact with during the course of any given day

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AZYessie's responses

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Bisbee, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 1, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Performing Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: