Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
AIMandroman 38 / M
"Kitties, cougars, & couples Apply#backgigcom"
Goode, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 9, 2011

To view all of
AIMandroman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AIMandroman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,442,004 Active Members!*
Friends Network
needmeat
New York, United States
Tight_verywet
North Carolina, United States
sxxphllycouple
New Jersey, United States
Any1Or2ForFUN
North Carolina, United States
magg1emaez
West Virginia, United States
crzybitch84
Yukon Territory, Canada
areutheone804
Virginia, United States
NCcouple2291
North Carolina, United States
Saleen99302
Florida, United States
 
Status
AIMandroman 38/M
Goode, Virginia
Sunday funday, anyone? Any sinners out there wanna make it harder to get to heaven? :)
Introduction
I'm an above average in every way, single, young guy in central VA. I am primarily looking for mature ladies, MILFs, cougars, and cuckold couples for ongoing fun. Very attentive and a lot of fun. I am DD&AF. Non-smoker. I do have some tattoos from my capricious youth that I love and will never regret, but I have outgrown the urge and yearning for more. Local ladies and couples can hit me up. I do travel a lot for work, so don't be afraid to reach out if you're in a different state. I will probably be frequenting your area at some point in my travels. :)

My Ideal Person A very kinky, very bi, very submissive, super-model sex-slave with a JD from Columbia and drives a Ferrari.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AIMandroman's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 38 / male
  • Goode, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1984
Travels to: NYC, NC, FL, TN, WV, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: