Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
88milky88 41 / F
"BIG woman in Japan"
Kawagoe, Saitama, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 12, 2019

To view all of
88milky88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 88milky88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,105,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BEE_BEE_SEE
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Couple_Tokyo
Tokyo, Japan
ljree99
Hokkaido, Japan
JABarrett85
Chiba, Japan
Rckschathu1985
Tokyo, Japan
20223010
Kanagawa, Japan
hot_will_
Tokyo, Japan
cintral83
brabant, Belgium
hot520i
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Status
88milky88 41/F
Kawagoe, Saitama , Japan
Introduction
I don't understand english very much.

My Ideal Person I hope you can speak Japanese. I'm looking for someone who likes fat women.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
色々あります

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 88milky88's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Kawagoe, Saitama, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 18, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: part time worker
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses