Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
69rhino6 77 / M
"Daddy here for you"
Dalmatia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2014

To view all of
69rhino6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69rhino6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NsaUandMe
Tennessee, United States
morbosoxxxx70
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
lknfordiscreet
Pennsylvania, United States
Nicedude214
Ohio, United States
rachelpassion2
Pennsylvania, United States
loveable691
Ohio, United States
nudeman1967
Arizona, United States
opcpl4sex
Florida, United States
GAknobjobber2
Texas, United States
 
Status
69rhino6 77/M
Dalmatia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
i am 5,7,210,brown hair,hazel eyes,like being out doors n love being nude,like to use toys n any thing else to do with SEX,would like to get with a BBW,that like to play.If u like what u c send Email n i will get back 2 u as soon as i can, .Would love to be in a XXX movie.U can get me in IM.LOVE sucking cock n eating pussy.

My Ideal Person easy going, understanding n open minded,one that like sex in any way they can thing of.would love to find a BBW that like both men n women.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of 69rhino6's responses

Information
  • 77 / male
  • Dalmatia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 30, 1945
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: