Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
69hotcumguzzler 38 / F
"Lady on the streets but a freak in thr streets"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 31, 2018

To view all of
69hotcumguzzler's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69hotcumguzzler's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,130,612 Active Members!*
 
Status
69hotcumguzzler 38/F
Des Moines, Iowa
Introduction
😍im a "lady on the streets but a freak in the sheets" type of woman...i absolutely LOVE sucking cock so much so i have actually came while doing it...i also love to be dominated and spanked..but not too hard..my favorite position is doggy style and i lovr it if my hair is pulled and used to keep me from squirming away..i also loge the taste of my own sweet pussy..i go nuts during missionary if my lover bites my neck..

My Ideal Person With a SINGLE MAN age 29-40. Im really only looking for casual mind blowing sex right now. Deep throating cock and getting my pretty pussy pounded..hard..i firmly believe that sex isnt as good as it could be unless i can still oaí87🤗 it daysll ater

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 69hotcumguzzler's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 18, 1984
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Dental assistant(gonna look twice at yours the next time you go get your teeth cleaned huh..??lol
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: