[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
4Fun2158 37 / M
"Im looking for bbc lovers! If you want to have FUN HIT ME UP! Kiik the ball around @ relladelphia "
Lansdowne, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 28, 2018

To view all of
4Fun2158's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4Fun2158's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
softbunnyhoney
Virginia, United States
bigsexydiva123
Pennsylvania, United States
lv2cum71
British Columbia, Canada
OralAaronpartys
Pennsylvania, United States
Luvs2squirt4
Pennsylvania, United States
cnamn67
Virginia, United States
Anya8787
Connecticut, United States
Shannon31480
Pennsylvania, United States
Lvlyflwer
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
4Fun2158 37/M
Lansdowne, Pennsylvania
On k!!!k relladelphia hit me up
Introduction
IM very laid back and single STR8 man. Looking for women and couples that want to have fun. And ARE REAL AND NOT ABOUT THE BULLSHIT! I will send a pic when i send a message. Im able to host! WANT REAL PPL FOR REAL MEETS!! I WANT TO FUCK!! Warning any institutions or individual using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT OR FUTURE.If you do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal punishment

My Ideal Person I’m looking for FWB, NSA, hookups, FFM, MFM, Milfs gilfs bbw ssbbw all races welcome four8for4s!x6eightfivetwo6

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Lansdowne, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I work
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: