Hottest Sex Site for Couples
3skeeter 55 / M
"Bored married bimale looking for dom fun! No Longer A paying member!"
Horicon, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
3skeeter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3skeeter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,539,305 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
New York, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Washington, United States
3skeeter 55/M
Horicon, Wisconsin
Happy New Years To Everybody!
prefer younger or same age! but will make exceptions!! NO LONGER A PAYING MEMBER! Moved to MEWE Skeeter3 Junior! And on Bdsmlr lucky33! new profile returning from absence was lowlock3! not much free time married guy that is bored looking for something different something exciting! Love camping and the outdoors! Would love to be topped!

My Ideal Person male or female or both! MY AGE OR YOUNGER! interested in bisex !
Would love to find a bi male or males and bi couples for discreet encounters! Best would be find a dom top or femdom female or trans! Want to be dominated!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 3skeeter's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Horicon, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 8, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: welder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: