Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
2horny4trynew 34 / 33 / C
"alone girl love huge :)"
Istanbul, Turkey
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 7, 2015

To view all of
2horny4trynew's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2horny4trynew's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,336,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1More4Fun2016
North Carolina, United States
Jnc16377
Washington, United States
superstealth50
California, United States
sludde78
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
cm_90_cm
Nicosia, Cyprus
SexyLACouple
California, United States
BigBritish1995
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
DimitrisSins
Katerini, Greece
youreabeauty414
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
2horny4trynew 34/C
Istanbul, , Turkey
Introduction
read pls. open minded a horny young couple from istanbul.No meet with everybody. with just speacials.we hate hairy peoples. she like big black cocks his prefer big boobs and we dont want olders :)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 2horny4trynew's responses

Information
  • 34/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Istanbul, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 7, 1988 January 28, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 185-187 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Muslim Muslim
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say