Hottest Sex Site for Couples
1oversexdrive 58 / M
"Cum On Ladies! Let's Take A Walk On The Wild Side!!!!"
Oneida, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 12, 2004

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1oversexdrive's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,639,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1oversexdrive 58/M
Oneida, Wisconsin
Ladies: Let's take a walk on the wild side!!!
Check your INHIBITIONS! AT THE DOOR. I exercise regularly , am very open minded, willing to try almost anything. I know my way around the female anatomy.

My Ideal Person Must have excellent hygiene, like wild sex games,willing to act out your fantasies and be horny and ready to have pleasurable fun!!! I'm open to any age race and size to a point. Let the FUN begin.
A wild FWB that loves sex. I'm a standard member so please email when interested. Thank You.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1oversexdrive's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Oneida, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 30, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English