Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
1974Adams 49 / F
"Well I'm glad I came back to Aff. Missed all the fun. So CUM have fun with me.."
Bullhead City, Arizona, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 7, 2018

To view all of
1974Adams's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1974Adams's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,126,254 Active Members!*
1974Adams 49/F
Bullhead City, Arizona
OMG IM FREE. Single again. Hmu💋💋
I'm a single mother of 3 adult and grandma to 2 grandbabies. I'm a out going person. Maybe a little shy at first but then I will open up. Lol. Let's see, I'm here looking for FWB and good people to get together with. Not actively looking for a relationship but if I happen to find someone then I will be happy. Want to know more about me then come ask. I'm a standard member so you will have to message me and add me as a friend. Cum say Hi

My Ideal Person Person who I contect with, can have fun with, be myself around and not only hangout with here but as real friends. Don't get me wrong love to have fun in the sack where ever we decide to fuck. I can always use a new friends to go hang with. And always love my new FWB's too.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1974Adams's responses

  • 49 / female
  • Bullhead City, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 5, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Full time babysitter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: