Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
10_flair 55 / T
"Showtime!! -- Smooth Shaved Atlanta Partygirl (TG)"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
10_flair's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 10_flair's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,137,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MAXXnVIXEN
Georgia, United States
jamiemncd2
Minnesota, United States
JeffinGeorgia
Georgia, United States
rm_douxsuceur
Bruxelles, Belgium
connietvatlanta
Illinois, United States
Tanyacd
Tennessee, United States
rm_lorence06
Provence (PACA), France
SinniferJennifer
Georgia, United States
lickingdemon
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
10_flair 55/T
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
Iron Maiden/Alice Cooper, great concert ... nice dude who took me will never be the same after that night! ( : Always interested in a new friend - I like to party when i'm in the right mood! ( : ...... If you're interested, talk to me by email ; I can't respond otherwise. Being a gentleman, a nice guy, rates highly; if you're nice to me, I'm nice to you. 1-liners never make a good impression - I delete them. I'm single, 100% smooth, feminine, & functional. Interested in finding party friends. I've been into feminizing for a long time & though I'm PT now, I'm totally comfortable with who I am. I'm a non-op girl, no SRS. Plenty of pics to share!

My Ideal Person Looking for nice guys who would enjoy taking me out to concerts, etc. I'm very into rock 'n roll. Also those who'd like to be 420 friends. Important: if you're nice to me, I'll be nice to you. If you don't plan to be nice, don't bother. Also, I love to meet other girls who appreciate lesbian fun!

Information
  • 55 / TS/TV/TG
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: September 7, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish