Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
09SA2021 60 / M
"Looking for Fun! Updated 12/12/22"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2020

To view all of
09SA2021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 09SA2021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,130,612 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
09SA2021 60/M
San Antonio, Texas
Updated again: Female side is not playing for the time being while she deals with elderly family away. Male side is selectively interested in men and women, couples, bi or straight. Seeking a couple that will allow me to finally experience a cream pie. I can be generous. Prefer to clean his cock and eat a creampie but not necessary. At a minimum I would like to watch and then eat a creampie, anything else is a bonus and would be amazing. Ideally, I would like to find a couple that is bi and we could explore all desires and satisfy any wants. UPDATED. Clean cut sane couple wanting to find a bisexual man and/or bi woman for occasional playtime. We can host or travel on weekends. We prefer HWP and those that take care of themselves reasonably. We are squeaky clean and will only play with those that take hygiene seriously. If you don't put any effort into your profile, or contact us with minimal worded messaging, we will consider you not that interested. We will voice verify, we will require full body pictures before meeting. Not trying to be harsh, but you'd be shocked at some of the people on here (or maybe not, lol!). Pictures and info on this profile are protected and not allowed for use without our permission, which is expressly denied here. Thanks Clean cut simple single guy and girl here in committed relationship. Not immersed into the lifestyle. No drama or issues. Simply want to have a great time giving and receiving pleasure, from mild to wild. Can host, glad to meet in a nice hotel setting. An ideal bi-couple that we can have fun with outside the bedroom would be great. Have numerous fantasies that we would like to indulge in. Lets visit and make things happen. Not into major pain. Versatile and enthusiastic active role. I (guy) have limited experience in having a nice cock in my mouth and throat. I can top or bottom, flip or just suck. I respect the needs of others completely. Single female bisexual in amazing shape. Incredible breasts, and a hungry pussy and ass. I mean hungry. She can spend hours sucking pussy, cocks, and balls. We both like to rim if it comes to that. She would love to be spit roasted. We will respect and need discretion. We are not interested with interfering with your relationships or marriage or otherwise. We have stayed very low key during the pandemic, so we are safe. Both are vaccinated. 6ft tall, 185 pounds HWP, no facial hair, trimmed and shaved down below, above average thick cock, stays hard for hours. She is 5.7 128 pounds and beautiful. She is toned and firm, and her pussy flows!!!

My Ideal Person As stated above, a bi guy, or a bi girl, or a bi couple, or a couple where the female is bi and would allow male-male-female play. I love to see her eat pussy and suck cock, she loves me being involved. Intercourse is possible, not guaranteed.

For me, the guy:
Would be great to find a guy that wants occasional mutual head and possible ass play. My ass is virgin, but with my toys I know the real thing would be incredible. Not gay or gay leaning in any way (no offense), I love pussy and women. But having a hard cock in my mouth is wonderful. I have a cum fetish and would like to ultimately experience the taste of cum, maybe even spray it on my face. I WOULD PARTICULARLY LIKE TO EAT A CREAMPIE, AND IF POSSIBLE CLEAN YOUR COCK TOO.

She will suck your cock or pussy for hours if you let her. Essentially, we are both bisexual in bed, but straight out of bed. We love kissing. We both would enjoy soft or hard swap, oral and anal, role playing, watching. She is rarely available except weekends, he is available days, nites or weekends.

If you're a couple, it would be great to find a couple where I/we could play with both. I have a fantasy of eating a creampie and licking him and her clean. You can both do what you'd like with my substantial cock that can stay hard for quite a while. I am an enthusiastic partner and more of a giver than receiver. Limits respected. Safe play is a must for penetration. I really want to experience a couple and eat a creampie. She especially wants to eat pussy, kiss, make out and enjoy a woman.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of 09SA2021's responses

  • 60 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 7, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses